Disable the Clone button

Have a question? Welcome here!
User avatar
jjeffman
Posts: 91
Joined: Thu Dec 08, 2011 1:05 pm
Location: Porto Alegre, Brazil

Disable the Clone button

Postby jjeffman » Wed Jan 20, 2016 12:31 pm

Hello Artem.

I do not want any user be able to clone record. Is there a way of disable the "Clone" button ?

Thank you very much.
Best regards.

Jayme Jeffman

User avatar
Artem
eTraxis Support
Posts: 227
Joined: Mon Sep 15, 2008 2:51 am
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Contact:

Re: Disable the Clone button

Postby Artem » Wed Jan 20, 2016 7:26 pm

Hello Jayme,

No, unfortunately there is no way to disable it - if user has permissions to create records, he has permissions to clone them too.
Best regards,
Artem


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest